sagot

Napost

print

favorite this post Rent a room from someone or find roommate to go in on a place together (Louisville) hide this posting huwag itago

ang aso ay OK - tahol

Hello, I am looking to either rent a room from someone or find a roommate and go in on a place together. Ideal location would be East End, St. Mathews or Highlands.

I am a professional in my mid 30's and single. Open to a male or female roommate and making things work with the right person and or situation. I like to live in a positive, peaceful, clean and organized environment. I keep a low profile around the house. Finding someone who is honest, trustworthy and like-minded is a must! It would be ideal if you were around 25 to 40 years in age. No drama, criminal record or substance abuse issues. Looking for all the same things in a roommate as well.

I have 1 medium sized dog who is; friendly with people and pets, happy, well behaved, house trained (he does not cause damage, use bathroom inside house or bark a lot) and neutered. I prefer a house with a yard, fenced would be great.

People who are into wellness, health, fitness and like to cook are a bonus. If this sounds like something you are interested in please e-mail me and give a little information about yourself (include a picture) and what would be ideal for you. If we are a match, I will want to meet in public before moving forward. Look forward to hearing from you.
  • HUWAG makipag-ugnayan sa akin ng humihi ng serbisyo o alok

post id: 6642405277

napost:

best of [?]